Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Darjean

Joseph Darjean

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Darjean
"Very nice service"
Profile photo of Graig Bartholomew

Graig Bartholomew

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graig Bartholomew
"Jennifer @ Christine Bailey state farm insurance is the best and was so helpful in helping me get the insurance I needed and I will continue to use them as there are the best I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of KENA SENEGAL

KENA SENEGAL

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KENA SENEGAL
"100% Satisfied Customer. Mrs. Jennifer Fabacher was the agent to service me. She helped me out tremendously. I was under an extreme amount is stress from the previous (2) state farm agencies. ✅️ I'm now with Christine Bailey. ✅️They have helped me tremendously. ✅️They listened to my concerns and needs. ✅️They honored my requests and changes to decrease my premiums to an affordable rate while i am in between jobs. ✅️Lastly, they did not LIE TO ME concerning important issues. They are very truthful and honest here."
Profile photo of Tammy Swire

Tammy Swire

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Swire
"This State Farm agency is really nice. They go beyond what you need to make sure that you get information or help you to get business done. My contact person Mrs. Tanya is a god to me she helps with anything that I need done. If you need a good agent I recommend this office."
Profile photo of theresa moyers

theresa moyers

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by theresa moyers
"Tonya Goss is awesome. I have been with Christine Bailey for a long time. Tonya helped me with my daughter’s insurance that was with another agency. She is now with State Farm. Tonya went above and beyond what an agent would do elsewhere. She worked with me and helped me every day this week to get my daughters issues cleared up so that she could go to State Farm. I will always have my auto insurance with Christine Bailey State Farm. Their whole office is full of amazing people willing to help. Thank you Tonya for helping me to get my daughter with State Farm."
Profile photo of Brandi Miller

Brandi Miller

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Miller
"Tonya is amazing! So very helpful with not one but two accidents in a month, went out of her way to help me. I feel very safe and comfortable in my agency’s hands!"
Profile photo of Debra Riggs

Debra Riggs

September 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Debra Riggs
"Rene was very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Candace Lemoins

Candace Lemoins

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Lemoins
"They are super nice people. Always friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of joanie naquin

joanie naquin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joanie naquin
"Tonya always goes above and beyond to help us with whatever we need. We couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Ben Verret

Ben Verret

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Verret
"I spoke with a very kind and knowledgeable agent named Tonya G. she answered every question I could come up with and we even looked over my existing policy to strengthen up some shortfalls that could have bit me down the road. When she told me the price change I was blown away, it went up only 8 dollars and my coverage went from 25k to 300k, I should have called the office earlier! The reason I originally started with the office is a story I tell few people until now. My brother had passed away from cancer and I lost the person who I considered my best friend and closest confidant, I was having the worst day at work and there on the table was a large bouquet of flowers and all my brain said was someone had gotten an admirer at my job. Turns out the state farm office whom I had never been a customer of found out about my brothers passing and sent me a letter and flowers. After that I gathered myself and decided that they cared and I needed someone who cared. Many years later I am still a customer. The world is a harsh place but they found it in their heart to care about me. So I am going to say, they are great people, they do care about you and your family like a good neighbor would."
Profile photo of Abshire Custom Cabinetry

Abshire Custom Cabinetry

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abshire Custom Cabinetry
"I bought a side by side about 3 years ago and called my insurance company to see what kind of insurance I should get on it. I spoke with Pam Woods, which I've been knowing for years and she advised me what exactly I needed to be fully covered. I briefly decided against it but before we hung up the phone she convinced me that it was well worth having for the little cost. Was she ever right, about 2 months ago it was stolen from my home. I wasn't sure if theft was covered on my policy, when I called Pam she insured me that it was. Thank God she talked me into getting the insurance or I would have just lost a lot of money for nothing. $36 a month. Think about it! Another great aspect to Christine's office is your not treated like a customer, your treated like family. If they say they'll call you back, stay by the phone. Great staff, always smiling, and great results. I would highly recommend State Farm and especially Christine Bailey's office. Give them a call and you'll be glad that you did. AJ Abshire, Abshire Custom Cabinetry"
Profile photo of Michael Haar

Michael Haar

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Haar
"Excellent service from all, especially Jennifer and Renee!"
Profile photo of Donavon Rusk

Donavon Rusk

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donavon Rusk
"Great People and a great Team Ms Bailey and Ms Jennifer have always been helpful anytime I had a question or something needed done"
Profile photo of M Steven Culton II

M Steven Culton II

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Steven Culton II
"Christine and her staff are always ready to help with great customer service. They make it easy to be sure all my insurance needs are covered"
Profile photo of Ashley Thompson

Ashley Thompson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Thompson
"Best customer service!! Everyone that I have ever spoken with has been incredibly nice, and helpful with anything I've needed!! If you're looking for an awesome insurance office and crew this one is it!! I can't recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of chashonda thomas

chashonda thomas

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chashonda thomas
"I had a trying but wonderful experience with Christine and her team and especially Ms. Tonya. She worked hard on my claim and constantly and consistently kept me informed. They worked tooth and nail to get me the best results. Her attitude was always upbeat and cheerful, which kept me calm and in a better mood. I thank all those involved and I wish them all the best. Thank you"
Profile photo of DONNA REYNOLDS

DONNA REYNOLDS

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DONNA REYNOLDS
"Tonya with Christine Bailey’s State Farm office is amazing. She spent the time going over my multiple policies and making sure I had the best coverage along with the best rate. I would recommend any agent in this office to anyone who needs assistance in their insurance policies"
Profile photo of Betty Stanley

Betty Stanley

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Stanley
"Christine Bailey is WONDERFUL and she has an AMAZING & VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF..."
Profile photo of Carmen Walker

Carmen Walker

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Walker
"We have always had wonderful service from State Farm Christine Bailey. The people working there are are kind and eager to assist you. We recommend them!"
Profile photo of John Upmeyer

John Upmeyer

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Upmeyer
"They do an awesome job helping with getting insurance."
Profile photo of Jamie Gautreau

Jamie Gautreau

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Gautreau
"These ladies in Christine Bailey's office go above and beyond. Anytime I call, I always get a friendly voice on the other end of the phone. That is really important to me. This is one of the many things they insure for us."
Profile photo of Kyra Cooley

Kyra Cooley

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Cooley
"We have been with State Farm for several years and never had to make a claim. Recently my son was in a horrible accident, Pam has been so helpful during this time."
Profile photo of Jacob Willis

Jacob Willis

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Willis
"Christine Bailey State farm has a great staff that treats you as small town family. I've never felt like a insurance company really had my back until them."
Profile photo of Landon Barks

Landon Barks

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Barks
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Donald Brown

Donald Brown

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Brown
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years and have always received great service. I called to have my current policy transferred to my new vehicle and it took just minutes. Ms.Pam and all of the staff at Christine Bailey 's are always courteous and helpful. I would recommend them for all of your insurance needs. Thanks again!"