Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christine Bailey

5 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Devillier

Mike Devillier

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam has always been great to deal with. She returns my calls and is very easy to talk too. She doesn't mind answering my questions. Thank you Pam for your hard work."
Profile photo of Garrett Slaton

Garrett Slaton

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was speedy and helpful in getting a quote for home insurance on a deadline for a house closing. She further assisted on our auto insurance policies to better fit Louisiana."
Profile photo of Christine Doucet

Christine Doucet

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Woods, State Farm Rep w/Christine Bailey is the best. She is very responsive to meeting needs of windshield repair and is always, always helpful. She has been our go-to person for years. We love Pam and State Farm! Thank you Pam!"
Profile photo of Corey Arvie

Corey Arvie

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine Baileys entire team is the bomb!! All I have to call and each answer is pleasant. They go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Heather Oubre

Heather Oubre

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love this office! Tonya will go above and beyond to make sure we always have everything that we need."
Profile photo of Diana Robertson

Diana Robertson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Christine dearly! Tonya is my representative and she is always so fun to talk with. She listens to our needs and truly goes above and beyond to take care of what is best for us. We really appreciate all they do!"
Profile photo of Ariel Gaukel

Ariel Gaukel

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber has been so helpful with everything I am right out of highschool and not sure how to set a lot of things up and she has been nothing but helpful and patient with me !"
Profile photo of cathy morton

cathy morton

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn't be more pleased with the outstanding service that we receive!"
Profile photo of Bill Harper

Bill Harper

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the biz!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Doucet

Nicole Doucet

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS available and ready to assist in ANY WAY IMAGINABLE."
Profile photo of Lane Gentry

Lane Gentry

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agency, employees are always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Chris Naquin

Chris Naquin

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, and helpful company, they are a friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Kayra Jennings

Kayra Jennings

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tonya is amazing, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this agent to anyone in need of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Rocky Guy

Rocky Guy

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is very professional and personal.All of my questions were answered in a timely manner,and any concern that I had,was met with an honest response.. I highly recommend this team"
Profile photo of Brenda Brigham

Brenda Brigham

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! Agent Pam Woods has always gone above & beyond when helping me with my coverage - especially recently with my renter’s insurance complications. Love working with her!"
Profile photo of E. Shay Carter

E. Shay Carter

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Self

Patricia Self

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Bowles

Melissa Bowles

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Woods at Christine Bailey's office did an excellent job handling my needs. She was very friendly, fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Megan Cobb

Megan Cobb

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My grandmother recently passed away. The agent I worked with was named Tonya. She made this difficult experience as easy as it can be. She was an enjoyable person to work with!"
Profile photo of Ami Snell

Ami Snell

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office is willing to go above and beyond to help their customers and ensure that all of their insurance needs are meet."
Profile photo of Kylie Bostick

Kylie Bostick

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tonya helped me out greatly changing my name and adding my husband to my policy after our recent marriage. Service was quick and easy and we got the best deal! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angela Farquhar

Angela Farquhar

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam is AMAZING! She and Christine Bailey and everyone at that office has walked me through vehicle claims, THREE hurricanes, and more! I’ll never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Max Wilson

Max Wilson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Johnson

Lori Johnson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about State Farm, they always take care of all my insurance needs!"