Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Bailey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nickie Johnson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is awesome!!"

lacey johnson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love these ladies and there willing to help with any insurance need!"

Bobby Boom

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service and people around! They treat you like family!"

Lacey Johnson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with the group of ladies that help handle my insurance needs!!! Y’all rock!!!"

Missy Quebodeaux

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable & friendly staff - thanks for the assistance Renee S."

Jeri Onken

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the people at the agency so friendly and accommodating. They can answer all your questions."

Allison Gaughan

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After Hurricane Laura I switched our homeowner’s insurance to Christine’s Moss Bluff office. The transition was super easy!"

Brandy Maneille

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always willing to answer my questions."

the Golden Panda

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in because I was looking to do my first auto policy with state farm and Renee was so helpful answering all my questions she was so professional and honestly made the whole process a lot easier I definitely know who to look for if I have any questions about my policy in the future"

Gina James

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is AWESOME!"

Elizabeth Crader

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is one of the most knowledgeable people when it comes to answering any question you might have! Great customer service and super friendly! Couldn't ask for any better!"

Bobbi Davis

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff. Been with them so long, they are like family now!"

odreonna Paige

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I have to say is WOW! The kind lady at the front desk, Mrs.Renee.. was so helpful! I had so many questions and she answered every single one. She definitely lived up to the expectations of Like A Good Neighbor StateFarm Is There. Amazing customer service"

Jadah Faith

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no idea about anything insurance. As soon as I entered the building I was greeted with hospitality and all of the help I needed. Mrs. Renee was beyond helpful with getting me what I needed and how I needed it. I felt in great hands and like i got all of the answers I needed!"

Amy Hebert Johnson

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee Sonnier is always there to answer our questions and give us helpful tips! She has helped my whole family with quotes, questions, & claims. An amazing addition to Christine Bailey's team of dependable and friendly staff!"

Chelsea McIntyre

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee Sonnier from State Farm in Moss Bluff is one of the nicest insurance agents I’ve ever met! Definitely an A+ in my book!!!"

Mykel Goss

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working for Christine Bailey!"

Erika Martin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went up there with so many questions about insurance and there was this lady at the front desk I think her name is Mrs. Renee. She went above and beyond to help me. Some might say she was the light in the room. I left there knowing that I was in great hands. Like a good neighbor Renee was there."

Timothy Johnson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a problem. My car suddenly wouldn't start. Roadside assistance was sent out, but my car wouldn't start with a jump. I called Christine Bailey's office and was given the number of a tow company. My car was towed to my mechanic,covered by my policy. The problem was my starter died. It was fixed the next day. Thanks to Christine Bailey's service, it was much simpler than it could have been."

Betty Stanley

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF..."

April Newman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff."

Bridgette Bertrand

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in a wreck yesterday & walking in Pam was quick to help us get things started! She called this morning to check on me & make sure I received my rental! Grateful for her!"

Kate Premeaux

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya Goss has Always provided the most amazing service, through all the regular day to day needs right through the traumatic hurricane disasters. Thank you for your help and patience."

Phyllis Doxey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is wonderful with keeping up with all my policies. A true treasure!"

Cody Heard

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is awesome to work with!"